Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

 

Great fun! The kids LOVED Joe. He's awesome!!!! Lovely fun and fantastic facilities!ERILEE

20th October 2017

Amazing, fandabbydozy, fantastic. The most amazing birthday EVER!Dab To The Beat

20th October 2017

Absolutely brilliant, the girls had a fantastic time and really enjoyed themselves.Emoji Chicks

15th October 2017

'Best Party Ever' / 'Awesome party, Saphire' - They all had a fantastic time - Pop-stars for the afternoon!BLESS You

24th September 2017

Great party! The children loved the experience of recording a song. The venue is welcoming as are the staff that helped and ran the session.Lizzettes

23rd September 2017

The kids all had a great time and really enjoyed the experience. They thought it was so cool to bo on a CD! This was such a fabulous party. Joe was really lovely and patient.7 Superstars

17th September 2017

Amazing day, we laughed a lot but this had been sooooooo much fun. Professionally run but more than happy to facilitate the fun and madness.Abba-nother-one

16th September 2017

The girls had a blast! They throughly enjoyed the whole experience and were made to feel very welcome. A very professional approach that made the afternoon great fun.Whizzy Whizzers

3rd September 2017

The girls really enjoyed themselves and had a great experience. Would recommend for any child's birthday.The 7 Shooting Stars

28th August 2017

Thank you for a great party, the girls loved it and really enjoyed themselves.8 Little Chicks

27th August 2017

Fun, Fantastic time had by all the girls. Joe was amazing7 Little Gems

11th August 2017

An excellent party for a group of girls who love singing. Well run with friendly service that all the girls responded to. Would definitely recommend.6 of Hearts

22nd July 2017

Fabulous few hours - The girls have had a ball. Thanks so much for your patience and energy. I suspects we will be back for E's 11th Birthday.Six Chicks

9th July 2017

Great idea for an 8th birthday party and the staff were really engaging with our group 'The KB Girlz'. The girls had lots of fun. Olivia said, 'Exciting'. Rhianna Said, 'Funny' and Leah said, 'Awesome'!KB Girlz

3rd June 2017

Great experience for my daughter Emilia's 12th birthday with her friends. Well organised and great fun for all, even the parents watching.Sassy Chix

27th May 2017

Amazing - The girls had a fabulous time and felt like proper stars.Little Chicks

21st May 2017

We had a fantastic afternoon. The kids really enjoyed it. Joe did a great job.Morbol & Red Devils

20th May 2017

What a fab party, Joe was great. The girls loved it! Really Recommend <3Fab 4

14th May 2017

The girls all had a great time recording the pop songs.5 Unicorns

6th May 2017

A great fun experience for a group of hens. Rob coped admirably with us all and our behaviour. Fern's Woohoos

6th May 2017

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we’ve received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

Call our expert team Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm

0800 567 7197

Studio Location