Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

The party of dreams! Fantastically run by a truly gifted man. Our daughter has beamed throughout the entire experience. I cannot recommend this enough. We can't wait to return. Thank you!The Dancing Queens

19th April 2019

A really fantastic experience. The girls absolutely loved it and Paul was a total professional. Would highly recommend.Tallulah

13th April 2019

My daughter and her friends had the most fantastic time. Highly recommendedThe Glitter Catz

6th April 2019

Such a great party. Paul was brilliant with 8 very excitable girls!Fight For Freedom

8th March 2019

Fantastic experience. The girls loved it. Paul was great with the kids!Pick'n'Mix

2nd March 2019

Great 10th Birthday Party - the girls have had a fab time!Rockin' Retrievers

23rd February 2019

What was bought as a bit of fun for a birthday treat turned into a birthday highlight. We were so impressed with the entire experience and will recommend you to others! Fantastic!Shift

17th February 2019

All the girls had a fantastic time. I loved watching them from The Green Room, giggling and having lots of fun. Would really recommend the experience.Singing Sisters

9th February 2019

The girls had a fabulous time - thank you! They won't forget their first time in a recording studio and they have the CD to listen to wherever they like. We'll play it at their 21st birthday parties!The 8 Rockets

26th January 2019

A Super fun afternoon with Paul for Lily with her friends to celebrate her 11th Birthday. Paul has a great manner & is very patient & professional.The SJCs

19th January 2019

We had the most amazing time. It was so much fun! We would 100% recommend this and will definitely be back soon!N4

19th January 2019

The girls had a great time, a once in a lifetime experience. Paul was great with them all. Thank youRyarsh 7 Divas

19th January 2019

What a fantastic experience! Paul was great and bought calm to the chaos, but kept it great fun all the time! All of the girls had a blast, and even those who were a bit reserved at the start were at ease in minutes. Thank you!The Pembury Pop Stars

6th January 2019

What an absolutely fantastic experience for 5 eight year olds. Paul was amazing, lots of fun and laughter and a really wonderful song at the end of it all. I would thoroughly recommend... I might even book in myself with a few of my friends! Thanks Paul.The Rock Stars

15th December 2018

The girls had a wonderful time. It was fantastic to see them grow in confidence throughout the party! They sounded very professional by the end.The Chicken Mangoz

15th December 2018

It was very fun to be in a studio with my friends and Paul was awesome!Megan

9th December 2018

Party was amazing and the girls had the best time ever. Paul was brilliant with the girls and made Anya's party experience the best party in the world. Thank you!The BFF Babes

24th November 2018

Fantastic day! The girls loved it and loved Paul! He was great in keeping them entertained. Thanks a lot for making their day!Paradise

24th November 2018

A memorable event for all of the children and parents who can enjoy the CD and Video. Thank you!Sophie & The Pop Stars

24th November 2018

Girls had an amazing time celebrating Keira's 12th Birthday, fantastic fun experience for them all and us watching! Paul made the experience professional and fun. Highly recommend.Red & Black

16th November 2018

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

Please call for a chat

Monday to Friday

10am to 6pm

0800 567 7197