Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

Paul was amazing! Made it great fun for everyone. A terrific experience. A very special + memorable birthday treat. Thanks!Rock Sensations

1st December 2019

Amazing experience personalised to work with Paul who is so fun and entertaining too.Bobster and the Wailers

30th November 2019

Amazing experience. The girls had a fabulous time. Lots of giggles and singing!Simply Sisters

9th November 2019

Paul was incredibly patient and fun with a group of 8 year old girls. The girls had an incredible time. It was a very easy experience for the adults.Lettie

24th October 2019

Absolutely amazing experience for our girls. We had six girls all with different personalities and Paul made them all feel at ease and with huge smiles on their faces. Such a great day for the girls. Thank you Paul.Gunnell's Girls

19th October 2019

Fantastic experience! My daughter and her friends had so much fun and like little pop stars for the afternoon. Will definitely be back.Sofia and the Starlets

14th September 2019

The girls had a fantastic time, staff are very friendly and easy to work with. All together a very enjoyable experience.VIP Girls

14th September 2019

The girls had such a fantastic time at the party. Paul was excellent with them and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much, what a brilliant way to celebrate an 8th birthday.Lightning Ladies

18th August 2019

Thank you so much for everything. 'The Willows' made memories that they'll treasure for a lifetime. You really got the best out of them!The Willows

7th July 2019

Such a good day. I can't believe how good we sound. We were made to feel at ease and will definitely recommend and come back to finish our album. LOL!The Winers and Diners

29th June 2019

My daughter and her friends had an amazing evening. Paul was very patient and understanding of 6 very excited, hyper, screeching girls. I would definitely recommend and come again.Best Friends

26th June 2019

Paul has done a brilliant job of entertaining four lively 8 year old girls! They have all had a wonderful time. It was amazing to be able to watch it all from the comfort of the Green Room. We would certainly recommend this to all of our friends and family.The Swag Girls

15th June 2019

Wow, what a truly amazing and unforgettable experience for my 8 year old daughter’s birthday! We booked the pop star party option at Audio Sorcery Recording Studios and it could not have been more successful! Paul was great at directing and entertaining the girls while the adults could watch from the Green Room. Everyone said it was the best party they had ever been to and my younger daughter now wants to return for her birthday! Such a lovely idea to receive a video, song and image to keep as a memory when you leave. Thank you Paul!The Grande Girls

15th June 2019

Wow! At last, a children's party where the parents get to chill out in the safety of the 'Green Room', while the children go nuts recording their favourite tune. A party to remember!Unikitty

30th May 2019

An Amazing experience for an 11 year olds party. Thoroughly enjoyed by everyone. Thank you Paul!4th Harmony

30th May 2019

An amazing time was had. Lots of fun and laughter. A few words from the girls - outstanding, fantastic, fabulous, exciting, fun! Tilly loved it so much she wants one for her birthday!Olivia and the Sparkles

23rd May 2019

Fantastic & amazing experience for all the girls and us parents. A must-do Party. Paul is amazing with the children (& adults 🙂The 8 Directions

19th May 2019

Absolutely brilliant experience for the birthday girl and her friends. Paul put them at ease and soon they were giggling and singing like naturals! I think they'll always remember today. Thank you so much!BAM!

18th May 2019

Brilliant party! Very well organised - The girls had an amazing time - Thanks Paul! Highly recommended!Lexie and the Chickettes

3rd May 2019

The party of dreams! Fantastically run by a truly gifted man. Our daughter has beamed throughout the entire experience. I cannot recommend this enough. We can't wait to return. Thank you!The Dancing Queens

19th April 2019

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 8 singers celebrating.

Please call for a chat

Monday to Friday

10am to 6pm

0800 567 7197