Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

'I thought I would find it embarassing but I did not'The Happy 8

16th December 2017

Rob was great dealing with 6 rather overexcited and bonkers 12 year olds. They really enjoyed the whole experience and giggled for 2 hours. Thank you for making it such a memorable experience.Little Llamas

9th December 2017

Amazing, outstanding, funny, epic, entertaining, amusing and fantastic. That's what the stars said. It was a brilliant experience that they thoroughly enjoyed. The producer was very good and got the best out of everyone.Sweet 6

9th December 2017

The girls had an amazing time. Birthday girl would love to do it all again. They said they'd had so much fun. It was sugarpop-tastic!!Sugarpops

9th December 2017

I had a great time, it was very fun for everyone and everyone enjoyed it. I liked the silly voices and the photoshoot. Thanks šŸ™‚Sassy 7

2nd December 2017

The experience was amazingThe Four Divas

26th November 2017

A fantastic experience for the kids. They loved it.Unicorns Dancing On Rainbows & Sparkly 6 Rainbow

26th November 2017

This was a great day for all the kids, Joe was very friendly and made the experience for the kids greatLittle Chicks

19th November 2017

Great venue, good equipment and most importantly great fun!GWA

18th November 2017

Fantastic experience for my daughter and all her friends for her 8th birthday party. Very professional from start to finish. Thank you so much.Mini Mix

12th November 2017

It was an amazing experience. So professional and so much fun for the kids. They were made to feel like pop-stars. We will be back! Joe was brilliant + Very patient.7 After Midnight

1st November 2017

Fun, loud and really good fun!! A great place to scream, shout and sing and look like 'Band Aid'.The Awesome 8

29th October 2017

The girls had a fantastic time, they all really enjoyed themselves. The sound engineer was fab and really put them at ease.Sienna & The Superstars

26th October 2017

Great fun! The kids LOVED Joe. He's awesome!!!! Lovely fun and fantastic facilities!ERILEE

20th October 2017

Amazing, fandabbydozy, fantastic. The most amazing birthday EVER!Dab To The Beat

20th October 2017

Absolutely brilliant, the girls had a fantastic time and really enjoyed themselves.Emoji Chicks

15th October 2017

'Best Party Ever' / 'Awesome party, Saphire' - They all had a fantastic time - Pop-stars for the afternoon!BLESS You

24th September 2017

Great party! The children loved the experience of recording a song. The venue is welcoming as are the staff that helped and ran the session.Lizzettes

23rd September 2017

The kids all had a great time and really enjoyed the experience. They thought it was so cool to bo on a CD! This was such a fabulous party. Joe was really lovely and patient.7 Superstars

17th September 2017

Amazing day, we laughed a lot but this had been sooooooo much fun. Professionally run but more than happy to facilitate the fun and madness.Abba-nother-one

16th September 2017

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepareĀ andĀ what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether forĀ 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

ī‚

CallĀ our team

Mon-Fri

10am-6pm

01892 752117