Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

What was bought as a bit of fun for a birthday treat turned into a birthday highlight. We were so impressed with the entire experience and will recommend you to others! Fantastic!Shift

17th February 2019

All the girls had a fantastic time. I loved watching them from The Green Room, giggling and having lots of fun. Would really recommend the experience.Singing Sisters

9th February 2019

The girls had a fabulous time - thank you! They won't forget their first time in a recording studio and they have the CD to listen to wherever they like. We'll play it at their 21st birthday parties!The 8 Rockets

26th January 2019

A Super fun afternoon with Paul for Lily with her friends to celebrate her 11th Birthday. Paul has a great manner & is very patient & professional.The SJCs

19th January 2019

We had the most amazing time. It was so much fun! We would 100% recommend this and will definitely be back soon!N4

19th January 2019

The girls had a great time, a once in a lifetime experience. Paul was great with them all. Thank youRyarsh 7 Divas

19th January 2019

What a fantastic experience! Paul was great and bought calm to the chaos, but kept it great fun all the time! All of the girls had a blast, and even those who were a bit reserved at the start were at ease in minutes. Thank you!The Pembury Pop Stars

6th January 2019

What an absolutely fantastic experience for 5 eight year olds. Paul was amazing, lots of fun and laughter and a really wonderful song at the end of it all. I would thoroughly recommend... I might even book in myself with a few of my friends! Thanks Paul.The Rock Stars

15th December 2018

The girls had a wonderful time. It was fantastic to see them grow in confidence throughout the party! They sounded very professional by the end.The Chicken Mangoz

15th December 2018

It was very fun to be in a studio with my friends and Paul was awesome!Megan

9th December 2018

Party was amazing and the girls had the best time ever. Paul was brilliant with the girls and made Anya's party experience the best party in the world. Thank you!The BFF Babes

24th November 2018

Fantastic day! The girls loved it and loved Paul! He was great in keeping them entertained. Thanks a lot for making their day!Paradise

24th November 2018

A memorable event for all of the children and parents who can enjoy the CD and Video. Thank you!Sophie & The Pop Stars

24th November 2018

Girls had an amazing time celebrating Keira's 12th Birthday, fantastic fun experience for them all and us watching! Paul made the experience professional and fun. Highly recommend.Red & Black

16th November 2018

The girls had a great time recording their song. They arrived nervous and not sure they were good enough to create a CD, but left confident, happy and very impressed with their performance. Thank youMini Mix

12th November 2018

Everyone had a wonderful time. Very professional and a lot of fun. Thank you!The Loners

10th November 2018

Amazing party Little Sparkles loved recording their track. Brilliant that you can watch the girls in the Green Room. Party was so well organised. Thank you Paul!Little Sparkles

10th November 2018

Fantastic experience for my daughter's 10th birthday. Truly turned her six friends into pop stars. Very professional and Paul was incredible with the children. Would Highly recommend.The Upbeat Girls

10th November 2018

Fantastic party, the girls absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend. It is very professionally run and Paul was amazing with the girls.The Greatest Showgirls

27th October 2018

Epic! I loved this day! Spiffing! Great fun for all abilities! Fantastic! An all round winner! Scrumdidlyumptious! An all round Bubble Bus! A fun experience!Abbas

22nd October 2018

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

Please call for a chat

Monday to Friday

10am to 6pm

0800 567 7197