Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

The kids had an amazing time and managed really well by Robert. This will definitely be remembered for an extremely long time! Candy Kids

21st April 2018

Wow, what a fantastic experience. My daughter and her friends had an amazing time. They could have stayed in the studio all day!Mini Mix

21st April 2018

The girls have had a great time and really got into their performances. A little more spare time than expected though.Pop Star 6

15th April 2018

Great fun; good times with friends and a brilliant way to enjoy a birthday celebration. Very professional and friendly party host, thank you. We enjoyed 'reaching for the stars'!!!M Club 8

14th April 2018

Fantastic party & all of the kids had a great time, Joe was an excellent host.Girl Power / Dazzling Diamonds

25th March 2018

Amazing experience. Thank you for your patience and having a laugh with the girls - made it fun for them in between the 'serious singing'.The Flamazing Flamingos

24th March 2018

'Amazing' 'Funny'. Rob was incredibly patience, encouraging and kind. Thank you! Thank you for making it such a special occasion!H club 10

24th March 2018

Easy booking, thoroughly enjoyable.Glitz Girls

24th March 2018

What an afternoon. All the kids had a great time being pop stars. Even the shy ones came out of their shells a little by the end.Rhythm Six

17th March 2018

Rob was amazing. The girls absolutely loved the experience. It was a really special morning and such a lovely opportunity. Bubble Division

17th March 2018

The girls had a fabulous time - Thank you!Team-GB

4th March 2018

It was amazing and would love to come again.Uni-Chicks

25th February 2018

Excellent experience - Girls had a ball there now in a girl band!Unicorn Farts Smell Like Lemonade

25th February 2018

Thanks, excellent party for my daughters 9th birthday! Was an absolute blast. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks!Girl Gang

24th February 2018

Best experience of the year! EXCELLENT! Best part ever. Very fun and exciting. An interesting and fun experience. I was fantastic and happy and inspired for my music career! Brilliant great party super exciting!6 in the Mix

10th February 2018

What a great party for our daughter's 10th birthday - The kids had the best time and it was well worth the money!CHEEREM

28th January 2018

My daughter has been looking forward to this recording session for weeks. It has far exceeded anything she dreamt it would be. Amazing experience, great for so many memories. Fearsome 6'some

27th January 2018

What an absolutely fantastic experience - the girls had a brilliant time being pop-stars for a day. Thank you to the wonderful team for the best birthday party my daughter has ever had!Girls of Rock

23rd January 2018

What can we say - Rob is a total star! He was very professional and fun in a surprisingly calm way given he was dealing with 16 shrieking girls. They all had a giggly, song filled, happy wonderful time and he put even the most shy at ease. He also did out older daughter's party 2 years ago and Edie jumped up and down in excitement when she realised he was doing her party too. Massive thank you! Edie's Perfect Pop Stars

6th January 2018

My 12 year old daughter and two friends have had a wonderful afternoon recording a favourite song. Joe has been brilliant with them and made it into a really fun experience. It has been great to watch the recording action on the TV in the green room. A perfect birthday treat!!Girls Song United

20th December 2017

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

Call our team

Mon-Fri

10am-6pm

01892 752117