Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

What an absolutely fantastic experience for 5 eight year olds. Paul was amazing, lots of fun and laughter and a really wonderful song at the end of it all. I would thoroughly recommend... I might even book in myself with a few of my friends! Thanks Paul.The Rock Stars

15th December 2018

The girls had a wonderful time. It was fantastic to see them grow in confidence throughout the party! They sounded very professional by the end.The Chicken Mangoz

15th December 2018

It was very fun to be in a studio with my friends and Paul was awesome!Megan

9th December 2018

Party was amazing and the girls had the best time ever. Paul was brilliant with the girls and made Anya's party experience the best party in the world. Thank you!The BFF Babes

24th November 2018

Fantastic day! The girls loved it and loved Paul! He was great in keeping them entertained. Thanks a lot for making their day!Paradise

24th November 2018

A memorable event for all of the children and parents who can enjoy the CD and Video. Thank you!Sophie & The Pop Stars

24th November 2018

Girls had an amazing time celebrating Keira's 12th Birthday, fantastic fun experience for them all and us watching! Paul made the experience professional and fun. Highly recommend.Red & Black

16th November 2018

The girls had a great time recording their song. They arrived nervous and not sure they were good enough to create a CD, but left confident, happy and very impressed with their performance. Thank youMini Mix

12th November 2018

Everyone had a wonderful time. Very professional and a lot of fun. Thank you!The Loners

10th November 2018

Amazing party Little Sparkles loved recording their track. Brilliant that you can watch the girls in the Green Room. Party was so well organised. Thank you Paul!Little Sparkles

10th November 2018

Fantastic experience for my daughter's 10th birthday. Truly turned her six friends into pop stars. Very professional and Paul was incredible with the children. Would Highly recommend.The Upbeat Girls

10th November 2018

Fantastic party, the girls absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend. It is very professionally run and Paul was amazing with the girls.The Greatest Showgirls

27th October 2018

Epic! I loved this day! Spiffing! Great fun for all abilities! Fantastic! An all round winner! Scrumdidlyumptious! An all round Bubble Bus! A fun experience!Abbas

22nd October 2018

The girls have had an amazing experience, their faces when they had finished recording were wonderful to see!! Lovely memories for them all. Paul was brilliant and managed their over-excitement!! Would definitely recommend - Thank youTALE

13th October 2018

Great experience!! Girls enjoyed every minute. Would highly recommendGlitter Mix

13th October 2018

Ruby and her friends had a great time. They genuinely thought they were pop stars. Highly recommended!The 8 Capel Stars

6th October 2018

The Girls have had an amazing time. My daughter has had the best birthday party. I would highly recommend for all ages!The Pop Princesses

6th October 2018

Thank you for a fabulous party. The girls had an amazing time. Such a great idea for a fun party!The Greatest Showgirls

29th September 2018

Fantastic party. The girls loved every minute of it. Would definitely recommend it!Little Bandits

15th September 2018

Fabulous experience, worth every penny, girls thoroughly enjoyed themselves and had a great time. Really good fun will definitely be back. Very professional service from start to finish.Super Trouper Turtles

15th September 2018

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

Call our team

Mon-Fri

10am-6pm

01892 752117