Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

All the girls had a lovely experience, they enjoyed singing with their friends + really enjoyed all of the funny song time.The Party Poppers

21st July 2018

Fantastic party, my 8 year old had the most brilliant time turning into a pop group for the afternoon! Can't wait to watch the DVD!Seven M&Ms

8th July 2018

What a fabulous unique experience for my daughter's 11th birthday party. Her & her friends had the best time. Joe was brilliant, really good with the kids, so professional. A big thank you!Seven 18

4th July 2018

We did the Pop Star Party for my daughter's 9th birthday. The girls all had a great time and the session was well organised and run in a relaxed and fun way. Being able to watch them all from the next room was great for us adults too! Can highly recommend!The Besties

30th June 2018

Fantastic experience, highly recommend#PartySquad

23rd June 2018

Very good experience + fun day. Rob was very helpful + patient. 4 Amigos

16th June 2018

The girls all had a fantastic time forming their band and recording their song! They thoroughly enjoyed experiencing a real recording studio and having fun with their friends. They were kept engaged and amused throughout. Mini Mix

9th June 2018

Our 10 year old daughter had a fantastic time recording with her friends. What a unique and special birthday party experience. Sound engineer, Joe, was very patient and excellent with all the children.Little Little Mix

12th May 2018

Great party experience from start to finish. Very welcoming and well organised. Highly recommended. #Unicornsquad

28th April 2018

The kids had an amazing time and managed really well by Robert. This will definitely be remembered for an extremely long time! Candy Kids

21st April 2018

Wow, what a fantastic experience. My daughter and her friends had an amazing time. They could have stayed in the studio all day!Mini Mix

21st April 2018

The girls have had a great time and really got into their performances. A little more spare time than expected though.Pop Star 6

15th April 2018

Great fun; good times with friends and a brilliant way to enjoy a birthday celebration. Very professional and friendly party host, thank you. We enjoyed 'reaching for the stars'!!!M Club 8

14th April 2018

Fantastic party & all of the kids had a great time, Joe was an excellent host.Girl Power / Dazzling Diamonds

25th March 2018

Amazing experience. Thank you for your patience and having a laugh with the girls - made it fun for them in between the 'serious singing'.The Flamazing Flamingos

24th March 2018

'Amazing' 'Funny'. Rob was incredibly patience, encouraging and kind. Thank you! Thank you for making it such a special occasion!H club 10

24th March 2018

Easy booking, thoroughly enjoyable.Glitz Girls

24th March 2018

What an afternoon. All the kids had a great time being pop stars. Even the shy ones came out of their shells a little by the end.Rhythm Six

17th March 2018

Rob was amazing. The girls absolutely loved the experience. It was a really special morning and such a lovely opportunity. Bubble Division

17th March 2018

The girls had a fabulous time - Thank you!Team-GB

4th March 2018

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

Call our team

Mon-Fri

10am-6pm

01892 752117