Pop Stars Hall Of Fame

We’re glad you’ve all enjoyed our fabulous recording studio Pop Star Parties – and thank you for the wonderful comments!

The girls have had an amazing experience, their faces when they had finished recording were wonderful to see!! Lovely memories for them all. Paul was brilliant and managed their over-excitement!! Would definitely recommend - Thank youTALE

13th October 2018

Great experience!! Girls enjoyed every minute. Would highly recommendGlitter Mix

13th October 2018

Ruby and her friends had a great time. They genuinely thought they were pop stars. Highly recommended!The 8 Capel Stars

6th October 2018

The Girls have had an amazing time. My daughter has had the best birthday party. I would highly recommend for all ages!The Pop Princesses

6th October 2018

Thank you for a fabulous party. The girls had an amazing time. Such a great idea for a fun party!The Greatest Showgirls

29th September 2018

Fantastic party. The girls loved every minute of it. Would definitely recommend it!Little Bandits

15th September 2018

Fabulous experience, worth every penny, girls thoroughly enjoyed themselves and had a great time. Really good fun will definitely be back. Very professional service from start to finish.Super Trouper Turtles

15th September 2018

Excellent experience that was thoroughly enjoyed by aka the girls. Really professional but friendly service. Would certainly do this again. Many thanks.The Grangerz

2nd September 2018

Every girls pop star dream!The BFF Squad

1st September 2018

The girls had a great time - such a party with a difference and lovely to have the CDs as a keepsake. Joe dealt with 5 'lively' 8 year olds brilliantly - Thank you.Walkers

17th August 2018

It was a well run session and Joe was very good with the girls.Rhythm Mix

27th July 2018

All the girls had a lovely experience, they enjoyed singing with their friends + really enjoyed all of the funny song time.The Party Poppers

21st July 2018

Fantastic party, my 8 year old had the most brilliant time turning into a pop group for the afternoon! Can't wait to watch the DVD!Seven M&Ms

8th July 2018

What a fabulous unique experience for my daughter's 11th birthday party. Her & her friends had the best time. Joe was brilliant, really good with the kids, so professional. A big thank you!Seven 18

4th July 2018

We did the Pop Star Party for my daughter's 9th birthday. The girls all had a great time and the session was well organised and run in a relaxed and fun way. Being able to watch them all from the next room was great for us adults too! Can highly recommend!The Besties

30th June 2018

Fantastic experience, highly recommend#PartySquad

23rd June 2018

Very good experience + fun day. Rob was very helpful + patient. 4 Amigos

16th June 2018

The girls all had a fantastic time forming their band and recording their song! They thoroughly enjoyed experiencing a real recording studio and having fun with their friends. They were kept engaged and amused throughout. Mini Mix

9th June 2018

Our 10 year old daughter had a fantastic time recording with her friends. What a unique and special birthday party experience. Sound engineer, Joe, was very patient and excellent with all the children.Little Little Mix

12th May 2018

Great party experience from start to finish. Very welcoming and well organised. Highly recommended. #Unicornsquad

28th April 2018

Questions?

Where are we, how to prepare and what to bring. Your questions are all answered here.

Testimonials

Read some of the many comments we've received from our previous parties

Gallery

Watch our Pop Star Party video and see pictures of our glorious studios

Prices

Choose the best party for you, whether for 4 singers grooving or 16 singers celebrating.

Call our team

Mon-Fri

10am-6pm

01892 752117